About Us

The Bedford and Kempston Conservative association is run by a team of volunteers elected by the local membership.

Association Officers

President - Mike Seamarks

Chair - Andrea Spice

Deputy Chair Political - Sam Ancliff

Deputy Chair Membership - Alison Crook 

Treasurer - Bernard Jones

Chair of Fundraising Committee - Dee Dite

If you are interested in becoming a Conservative Councillor, or helping the Association more generally, then we would love to hear from you. Please get in contact by emailing us at BKCA@btconnect.com.

Please note, all press communications relating to any Conservative candidate in the Bedford Borough Elections 2019 should be sent to press@bedfordconservatives.com.

About Us




Attachment Size
August Newsletter 489.65 KB